Rendezvous on the Mississippi

Last weekend we met up with Nana Pat for a working vacation (work for me, vacation for everyone else) in St. Louis.  I was attending the annual conference of the American Theological Library Association, and I bribed my mom to co-present a session with me by offering a couple of days of grandson time.  It worked like a charm: I got her expertise for my roundtable discussion, and she got two days of sightseeing and hanging out with Patrick.

DSCF0846

Leave a Reply

